Afrezza + Tresiba + Россия

День 31 - Afrezza и Tresiba сообщение Россия

А вот и я, 31 дней после выхода России, в Штатах на 4-й день. У меня есть много вопросов, потому что мое использование Afrezza и Tresiba выросло значительно. Снижение Tresiba в России Мои вопросы, частично поступают от моей предыдущей публикации, где я заметил, что я уменьшил свое базальное использование инсулина значительно после прибытия в России. когда […]

Прочитайте больше
Afrezza + Tresiba + Россия

День 13 – Afrezza и Tresiba в России

У меня было трудное время, выбирая тему этого поста. Оно сводилось к Afrezza и Tresiba в России, поскольку они были легкой темой для меня. Afrezza и Tresiba Легкая Тема Почему Afrezza и Tresiba, как легкий предмет? Это происходит потому, что жизнь была простой, а в России, с использованием этих двух препаратов. Я был в состоянии жить довольно […]

Прочитайте больше

Знай еду с Tellspec сканера

I have used the Tellspec scanner a lot lately, и были последователи спрашивают, почему я только разместил на оборудовании, и не сканирует пищевые. Причина заключается в том, что если сканер представляет собой твердый бета качество продукции, питание базы данных и приложения IOS все еще в стадии разработки. Tellspec не утверждал ничего, кроме, so we […]

Прочитайте больше

Использование Tellspecopedia для информации еды

I used Tellspecopedia from Tellspec, today to confirm some information I saw posted by @TheFoodBabe. I almost felt “заодно” с ее заклятым Немезида, @FoodBabeExposed, который является сумасшедшим ученым своего рода. Я люблю здоровую пищу, большую часть времени. Но я по крайней мере признать, когда я ем плохие вещи. Дело в том, что на самом деле ошибках меня это “здоровое питание Знатоки” who pass […]

Прочитайте больше

День рождения Ужин с Tellspec сканером

Я пошел на обед с моей женой, На мой день рождения, сегодня днем (она должна была работать в 6 часов вечера). Я взял новый спутник, the Tellspec scanner, со мной, чтобы увидеть, что было в моей еде. I have myself on a 1300 calorie a day diet, в конце концов. Нам придется мелок этот с точностью до “тратиться на день рождения,” since the […]

Прочитайте больше

Неделя с помощью сканера Tellspec

I have now spent a week with the beta Tellspec scanner, and the Tellspec iPhone application. From my earlier posts on the scanner, Вы, вероятно, знаете, у меня были некоторые вопросы настройки, и сканирующие вопросы. У меня было несколько бесед с командой Tellspec, и, наконец, открыл руководство сканера они послали мне пару дней, прежде чем прибыл сканер. […]

Прочитайте больше
TellSpec - Знай еду

Удивительная поддержка @Tellspec – Что в вашей пище?

Just a quick post to tell what awesome support Tellspec provides. У меня не было времени, чтобы действительно получить в сканер сегодня, но Tellspec ответил на пункты в моем предыдущем посте, чтобы помочь мне получить более точные сканы, и дайте мне знать, какие элементы они все еще работают над. When I get direct responses from CEO Isabel Hoffmann, а также […]

Прочитайте больше

Первые впечатления сканера @TellSpec

Он приехал! I unpacked my TellSpec scanner this evening, and my general notes and first experience follows. Первый, сканер меньше, чем я ожидал. Это выглядит довольно большим на фотографиях на сайте TellSpec, but I am pleasantly surprised at how slim it is. Бета-блок 9см (L) х 6 см (W) х 4.5cm (ЧАС) – грубо 3.5 […]

Прочитайте больше

Почему я вложил в TellSpec (Что в вашей пище?)

I came across TellSpec not long ago on Facebook. Посмотрев в компанию, I invested in the company by way of indigogo. I began recommending TellSpec to my friends, и я начал допрошен “почему такой сторонник TellSpec?” С тех пор, Я потратил некоторое время на общение с основателем и главным исполнительным директором TellSpec, Изабель Hoffmann. She is pretty amazing, начавшись 8 companies […]

Прочитайте больше

ГМО и пищевые добавки: пища для человека, или дьявол в маскировке?

я должен признать, Я ненавижу GMO аргумент. Он слишком смещен для реальной жизни. As Stewart Lyman says in his article on the recent GMO labeling debate, “ни одна из сторон, кажется, заинтересованы в обсуждении научных вопросов.” Также интересно мне, что вопрос пищевой добавки получает обсуждаются, но информация не слишком научно либо. I admit […]

Прочитайте больше

Afrezza+Tresiba+Russia

Day 31 – Afrezza and Tresiba Post Russia

Here I am, 31 days after leaving for Russia, back in the States for the 4th day. I have many questions, because my use of Afrezza and Tresiba have gone up considerably. Reduced Tresiba in Russia My questions come partly from my earlier post, where I noted that I had reduced my basal insulin usage considerably upon arriving in Russia. When […]

Read more
Afrezza+Tresiba+Russia

Day 13 – Afrezza and Tresiba in Russia

I had a hard time picking the subject of this post. It came down to Afrezza and Tresiba in Russia as they were an easy subject for me. Afrezza and Tresiba an Easy Subject Why are Afrezza and Tresiba as easy subject?  It is because life has been simple while in Russia, using these two drugs. I have been able to live a fairly […]

Read more

Know Your Food with the Tellspec Scanner

I have used the Tellspec scanner a lot lately, and have had followers ask why I have only posted on the hardware, and not the food scans. The reason is that though the scanner is a solid beta quality product, the food database and iOS application are still a work in progress. Tellspec has not claimed anything but, so we […]

Read more

Using Tellspecopedia for Food Information

I used Tellspecopedia from Tellspec, today to confirm some information I saw posted by @TheFoodBabe. I almost felt “at one” with her arch nemesis, @FoodBabeExposed, who is a mad scientist of sorts. I do like eating healthy, most of the time. But I at least acknowledge when I am eating bad stuff. The thing that really bugs me is these “health food mavens” who pass […]

Read more

Birthday Dinner with the Tellspec Scanner

I went to dinner with my wife, for my birthday, this afternoon (she had to work at 6pm). I took my new companion, the Tellspec scanner, with me to see what was in my food. I have myself on a 1300 calorie a day diet, after all. We will have to chalk this one up to a “birthday splurge,” since the […]

Read more

A Week With a Tellspec Scanner

I have now spent a week with the beta Tellspec scanner, and the Tellspec iPhone application. From my earlier posts on the scanner, you likely know I had some setup questions, and scanning questions. I had several conversations with the Tellspec team, and finally opened the scanner manual they had sent me a couple of days before the scanner arrived. […]

Read more
TellSpec - Know Your Food

Awesome support from @Tellspec – What’s in your food?

Just a quick post to tell what awesome support Tellspec provides. I did not have time to really get into the scanner today, but Tellspec responded to the items in my last post to help me get more accurate scans, and let me know which items they are still working on. When I get direct responses from CEO Isabel Hoffmann, and […]

Read more

First impressions with the @TellSpec scanner

It has arrived! I unpacked my TellSpec scanner this evening, and my general notes and first experience follows. First, the scanner is smaller than I expected. It looks fairly large in photos on the TellSpec website, but I am pleasantly surprised at how slim it is. The beta unit is 9cm (L) x 6cm (W) x 4.5cm (H) – roughly 3.5 […]

Read more

Why I invested in TellSpec (What’s in your food?)

I came across TellSpec not long ago on Facebook. After looking into the company, I invested in the company by way of indigogo. I began recommending TellSpec to my friends, and I started to be questioned on “why such a supporter of TellSpec?” Since then, I have spent some time communicating with the founder and CEO of TellSpec, Isabel Hoffmann. She is pretty amazing, having started 8 companies […]

Read more

GMOs and food additives: food for man, or devil in disguise?

I have to admit, I hate the GMO argument. It is too biased for real life. As Stewart Lyman says in his article on the recent GMO labeling debate, “neither side seems interested in discussing the scientific issues involved.” It is also interesting to me that the food additive issue gets discussed, but the information is not overly scientific either. I admit […]

Read more