Omnipod & Afrezza

Из России с Omnipod – Afrezza Решение Ошибка

Я был в России чуть более недели теперь. Я решил попробовать взять “легко” маршрут, и носить только мой Omnipod. Казалось, было бы легче переносить несколько стручков и пару бутылок обычного инсулина, вместо множества пакетов Afrezza, которые по своей сути получить сомнение в международной безопасности. В сравнении […]

Прочитайте больше
Afrezza Статус BG Chart

Afrezza Состояние после восьми месяцев Usage

У меня есть много запросов на обновление моего статуса Afrezza. Эта статья описывает только мое состояние здоровья, связанное с использованием Afrezza. Позже, Я напишу еще одну статью для описания взглядов сообщества собирает. Afrezza Состояние После 8 Месяцы использования в марте 2016, мой Гемоглобин A1C был выше 8. Мой диабет был “неконтролируемый.” С тех пор, Я использую Tresiba для моего базальной […]

Прочитайте больше
Afrezza + Tresiba + Россия

День 31 - Afrezza и Tresiba сообщение Россия

А вот и я, 31 дней после выхода России, в Штатах на 4-й день. У меня есть много вопросов, потому что мое использование Afrezza и Tresiba выросло значительно. Снижение Tresiba в России Мои вопросы, частично поступают от моей предыдущей публикации, где я заметил, что я уменьшил свое базальное использование инсулина значительно после прибытия в России. когда […]

Прочитайте больше
Afrezza + Tresiba + Россия

День 13 – Afrezza и Tresiba в России

У меня было трудное время, выбирая тему этого поста. Оно сводилось к Afrezza и Tresiba в России, поскольку они были легкой темой для меня. Afrezza и Tresiba Легкая Тема Почему Afrezza и Tresiba, как легкий предмет? Это происходит потому, что жизнь была простой, а в России, с использованием этих двух препаратов. Я был в состоянии жить довольно […]

Прочитайте больше

Omnipod & Afrezza

From Russia with Omnipod – Afrezza Decision Mistake

I have been in Russia for a bit over a week now. I decided to try to take the “easy” route, and only wear my Omnipod. It seemed it would be easier to carry a few pods and a couple of bottles of regular insulin, instead of the many packages of Afrezza that inherently get questioned at international security. Compared […]

Read more
Afrezza Status BG Chart

Afrezza Status After Eight Months Usage

I have many requests to update my Afrezza status. This article describes only my health status related to using Afrezza. Later, I will write another article to describe community views I collect. Afrezza Status After 8 Months of Use In March of 2016, my Hemoglobin A1C was above 8. My diabetes was “uncontrolled.” Since then, I am using Tresiba for my basal […]

Read more
Afrezza+Tresiba+Russia

Day 31 – Afrezza and Tresiba Post Russia

Here I am, 31 days after leaving for Russia, back in the States for the 4th day. I have many questions, because my use of Afrezza and Tresiba have gone up considerably. Reduced Tresiba in Russia My questions come partly from my earlier post, where I noted that I had reduced my basal insulin usage considerably upon arriving in Russia. When […]

Read more
Afrezza+Tresiba+Russia

Day 13 – Afrezza and Tresiba in Russia

I had a hard time picking the subject of this post. It came down to Afrezza and Tresiba in Russia as they were an easy subject for me. Afrezza and Tresiba an Easy Subject Why are Afrezza and Tresiba as easy subject?  It is because life has been simple while in Russia, using these two drugs. I have been able to live a fairly […]

Read more