Точка зрения сообщества: Dare для достижения хорошего здоровья

Этот блог является частью серии Точки зрения сообщества. В этом посте, Я буду обсуждать обзор с Достигнуть программы моя жена разработана, чтобы помочь пациентам достичь хорошего здоровья. Она использует эту программу с пациентами в своей клинике, чтобы помочь им достичь хорошего здоровья. Ее пациенты диабетиков, Отказ от курения, и пациенты потери веса. я буду […]

Прочитайте больше
Флаг России

Народ России и Крыма – Мой опыт

Мой опыт работы с российскими и крымчан всегда было положительным. Это гостеприимство глубоко укоренилась в их культуре и моральных ценностях. Люди, которые незнакомы Есть категории отношений, которые определяют, как люди относятся к вам в России и Крыму. Я нашел эти категории людей проводят во всех районах бывшего Советского Союза, что я […]

Прочитайте больше
Крымский знак Крим Россия

России Крымское Статус в 2017 На основании личного опыта американца

Я вижу много статей на Западе, говоря, как плохо обстоят дела на Крымском полуострове, под контролем России. Закрытые предприятия, рушатся инфраструктура, плохое обращение татар, и семьи, неспособные посещать друг друга из-за границы России / Украины. Все, что я могу сказать, из первых рук опыт в том, что это просто не так. Тяжелые татар Мы видим вестерн […]

Прочитайте больше

Крым Восход 2017

Я достаточно удачлив, чтобы насладиться восходом солнца в Крыму снова. Это был целый год, так как я в последний раз пользовался погодой и красивой природой здесь. После обмена еды и вина с семьей и друзьями прошлой ночью, и наслаждаться сна хорошей ночи на свежем морском воздухе, Я обновилась после долгого путешествия. Но наступает утро рано. Восход […]

Прочитайте больше
Сообщество Точка зрения Серия Здоровье

Точка зрения сообщества: Серия Здоровье

Точка зрения сообщества: Серия New Health Этот новый набор статей серии, которая фокусируется на мнения сообщества здравоохранения. Эта серия здоровья фокусируется на такие темы, как отпускаемые по рецепту лекарства, медицинское оборудование, и медико-санитарное просвещение. Я обычно Tweet на такие вещи, как это, но 140 символы не позволяют мне дать полную точку зрения сообщества. В результате, Я начал этот блог […]

Прочитайте больше
России Образование Graphic

Рассказ мальчика – Образование России

Есть ли действительно большая разницу между российским образованием и американским образованием? Позвольте мне рассказать вам историю о типичном 9-летнего российского мальчика. Вот, мы будем называть его Иваном (не его настоящее имя, чтобы защитить свою идентичность). России Образование Мальчика В то время как я был на побережье Крыма, Я проводил время разговора с 9-летним мальчиком. Иван тратит […]

Прочитайте больше
Internet Troll

Genius или Troll: Образованный Невежество

My last two posts have drawn the ire of a supposed Mensan. After my first post, он назвал меня “заговор гайка” and after the second post he called me arrogant over my evaluation of the situation in Ukraine. Он “обижаться” потому что он (предположительно) a Mensan and my post made reference to people who were educated but ignorant. I wasn’t […]

Прочитайте больше
Newsroom

Новости Отчеты: Цель или предвзято?

Кажется, есть подавляющее убеждение, что выходы новостей в США основаны на “Свободная речь” а также, из-за этого, то, что они сообщают американскую общественность верно, довольно непредвзятый, и не фильтруются правительством. Конечно. Это еще один случай образованных людей оставаясь в неведении о том, что происходит вокруг них, and believing everything […]

Прочитайте больше

Право не обижаться?

I heard Dave Ross talking about gun violence victims that say they felt disrespected at a Washington State legislative hearing on I-594. The offense is about comments regarding if I-594 would have prevented several shootings, и некоторые дополнительные замечания по поводу пола не являются серьезной проблемой в контроле за оружием. I am curious why people who live in a society with a First […]

Прочитайте больше

Ненужные препараты против. естественное исцеление

При написании другой записи в блоге, который получал слишком левый крикливый, Я пошел вниз несколько кроличьих трасс. Один из них был отпускаемых по рецепту лекарств, and how some can be replaced with real foods that give the same results in a healthier way. Заметка: я не доктор, и это не медицинский совет. See your physician before you […]

Прочитайте больше

Community Viewpoints: Dare to Achieve Good Health

This blog post is part of the Community Viewpoint series. In this post, I will be discussing the overview of an Achieve program my wife has developed to help patients achieve good health. She is using this program with patients at her clinic to help them achieve good health. Her patients are diabetics, smoking cessation, and weight loss patients. I will […]

Read more
Flag Of Russia

People of Russia and Crimea – My Experiences

My experience with Russian and Crimean people has always been positive. This hospitality is deeply embedded in their culture and moral values. People Who Are Strangers There are categories of relationships that define how people treat you in Russia and Crimea. I have found these categories of people hold across all the areas of the former Soviet Union that I […]

Read more
Crimean sign Krim Russia

Russian Crimean Status in 2017 Based on an American’s Personal Experience

I see many articles in the West saying how bad things are on the Crimean peninsula, under Russia’s control. Closed businesses, crumbling infrastructure, poor treatment of Tatars, and families unable to visit each other due to the Russia/Ukraine border. All I can say from first-hand experience is that it just is not so. Plight of the Tatars We see Western […]

Read more

Crimea Sunrise 2017

I am lucky enough to enjoy a sunrise in Crimea again. It has been a full year since I last enjoyed the weather and beautiful nature here. After sharing food and wine with family and friends last night, and enjoying a good night’s sleep in the fresh sea air, I am refreshed after the long journey. But morning comes early. Sunrise […]

Read more
Community Viewpoints Health Series

Community Viewpoints: Health Series

Community Viewpoints: A New Health Series This new set of articles is a series that focuses on the views of the health community. This health series focuses on topics like prescription drugs, medical devices, and health education. I usually Tweet on things like this, but 140 characters does not let me give complete community viewpoints.  As a result, I started this blog […]

Read more
Russian Education Graphic

A Story of a Boy – Russian Education

Is there really much of a difference between Russian education and American education? Let me tell you a story about a typical 9-year-old Russian boy. Here, we will call him Ivan (not his real name, to protect his identity). Russian Education of a Boy While I have been on the Crimean coast, I have spent time speaking with a 9-year-old boy. Ivan spends the […]

Read more
Internet Troll

Genius or Troll: Educated Ignorance

My last two posts have drawn the ire of a supposed Mensan. After my first post, he labeled me a “conspiracy nut” and after the second post he called me arrogant over my evaluation of the situation in Ukraine. He is “offended” because he is (supposedly) a Mensan and my post made reference to people who were educated but ignorant. I wasn’t […]

Read more
Newsroom

News Reports: Objective or Biased?

It seems there is an overwhelming belief that the news outlets in the US are based in “Free Speech” and, because of that, what they report to the American public is true, fairly unbiased, and not filtered by the government. Sure. This is another case of educated people remaining ignorant of what is going on around them, and believing everything […]

Read more

A Right Not To Be Offended?

I heard Dave Ross talking about gun violence victims that say they felt disrespected at a Washington State legislative hearing on I-594. The offense is about comments regarding if I-594 would have prevented several shootings, and some further comments about gender not being a major issue in gun control. I am curious why people who live in a society with a First […]

Read more

Unnecessary drugs vs. natural healing

In writing another blog post, which was getting much too left brained, I went down a few rabbit trails. One of them was prescription drugs, and how some can be replaced with real foods that give the same results in a healthier way. Note: I am not a doctor, and this is not medical advice. See your physician before you […]

Read more